Some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As an introduction, Some people suggest that higher ranking employees should provide service only to the country where they got their training, while the others wish that the decision should be made by the professionals themselves as they must have freedom to decide. Although above two sides have some pros and cons, I believe that the professionals should have an opportunity to choose either to stay or leave the country, in view of making a fair income and balance in the personal life. Free education is a rare facility limited to few countries. Firstly, higher percentage of these officials achieve their success through free education that available in only a little part of the world. As an example, in Sri Lanka not only the schools, but also the universities provide learning at no cost. So the public might think that it is not fair to leave after training but to serve. Secondly, the intelligence draining is becoming a significant problem mainly in the developing area, and we should analyse carefully the consequences of this Hence, It is fair to think that the leaving should stop, up to a some extent. In contrast, do these higher rankings getting paid enough? Sadly most countries fail to pay a salary compatible to the quality of care they provide, which leads to make living harder. For instance, Sri Lankan doctors and engineers getting a poor income compared to developed parts. In addition, the routine transfer method makes them suffer with family issues and children's school problems, because in the end only thing remain Change the form of the verb remaining show examples will be our closer ones. In conclusion, Some suggest that doctors and engineers should work in the same place where they learned and others think that they should have freedom to select. In my opinion, I strongly suggest that, they only should select where to work considering the situation where they are in.