Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the use of modern technology is increasing among people. It is sometimes believed that communities are closing together due to latest technology, while other people argue that it is becoming main reason for making family apart. In my opinion, I believe that due to new technology, families and friends are knowing more to each other, and their relationship become more strengthen. On the one hand, some people think that people who use modern technology have more connected with each other and I agree. To commence with, it is highly likely that people, form all around the world, are using modern applications to stay connected with each others. For example, in English Speaking course, some tutors are provide a digital platform where students are connected with different pupils and share thought with each others. Furthermore, latest technology can also be useful for the elder communities to stay connected with their loved ones. For instance, a widow old lady can talk with her granddaughter, who is living in abroad, from India. On the other hand, it is often believed that new technology is putting people far away from each others. In today's modern era, children are drawn to play online games, and they are even not think about their families. They always live their life. So, some parents believe that their children become far away from them due to technology. Therefore, they stop their children to play computer games. Furthermore, due to modern technology, most employers say that their employees are giving resignation and will start their own company or business. For instance, ChatGPT, one of the latest technology, which has all knowledge about the world, and it can do anything for people. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions between merits and demerits of modern technology, I think that people are knowing more to each other after adapting it, and stay updated with the latest trends. However, it will be also detrimental if people use it more continuously.