Should museums and art galleries be free of charge for the general public, or should a charge, even a voluntary charge be levied for admittance? What is your opinion?

It is believed by some people that the more state has economic development, the less it can be noticed by nation. I personally tend to think that there isn’t extra money especially in the context of the state. This essay will illustrate how economic growth can change people’s lives on different social stages and then discuss the importance of permanent increasing in wealth. The first reason why having additional growth in economy doesn’t mean anything is the total number of problems which are existed even in developed countries. In other words, there aren’t any place on the planet where all people have equal social level of life that’s why extra money can be spent on decreasing unemployment by providing new work-places as well as enhancing the minimum wage or dole. Furthermore, rising in economy wealth affects the improvement of all aspects of nation’s lives including health care, public transport and automising public organisations. Turning to the second argument in favour of the significance of constant economic enhance, citizens’ needs are growing rapidly as well as the necessity to ensure that all basic requirements will be covered by the state. To illustrate, in the Union Arab Emirates most of citizens are wealth-being and have tremendous income, however, the government doesn’t stop developing the oil industry because of several reasons. Firstly, Arabians are considered to have the highest level of medicine which is developed by the state permanently. Secondly, the UAE’s government always increases social benefits for locals such as providing free higher education or diminishing the level of poverty. To conclude, this essay completely disagrees with the idea of lacking people’s satisfaction by improving the state economy because of the necessity of enhancing other areas in the state by using additional money.