Nowadyas, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or governent? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, several health-related studies are sponsored by private institutions. Personally, I believe it would be best if this is done by researchers as they get enough time for studying a particular theory and getting rewarded for their research. In this essay, I will discuss why individuals involved in medical theories are important and how it benefits them. To begin with, individuals ' health is important and upcoming diseases need to be examined thoroughly with utmost care. All of the concerns would probably be covered due to an ample amount of time as there would be no peer pressure of meeting any client deadlines. For instance, one of the famous health researchers, who works as a freelancer, recently shared her amazing experience where she attains fruitful results which was not the case when she worked for a clinic. This was because, she worked in her comfort zone and touched all the concerning areas. Furthermore, individuals could retain outputs of the tests for future reference which is not the scenario when done by private companies or the government. In addition to this, they could reach out to institutions for their detailed reports and get paid. For example, the sudden outburst of covid created too much tension among the people. During this time, the government was ready to pay people who could investigate the reasons which helped in treating patients. Hence, this brought opportunities for people to get enough paid for their hard work. In conclusion, due to the greater availability of jobs in the market and enough time for research, I strongly believe that individuals performing investigations are far better than public or private companies.