Today, many people rely on the internet to diognose and cure their own health poblems instead of seeing a doctor. Why is this happening? Is it possitive or negative development?

In modern times, some folks depend on the online networking platform to analyze their fitness complications and recover them by themselves rather than determine an expert. This is because free source information is available on the internet and this is a negative development because it may cause chronic health problems in long-term situations. There are many reasons why people choose the Internet to recognize their diseases on their own instead of consult to a specialist the Internet contains a wide range of information related to medicine and various diseases and also it is free of cost, so people search for their fitness obstacles on the internet and identify by their own and try to cure by purchasing medicine from the shop. For example, nowadays, many people diagnose their disease from YouTube videos and many other sources such as various websites NCBI, NIC and many more where they search for their disease and read disease -related context to recognize their disease and cure without doctor's consultation. Relying on the internet to cure health issues by own instead of taking the help of a doctor is a negative development because much information which is available on the internet is not authorized and accurate. Due to this, people may be getting the wrong information about their disorder and they may choose an invalid cure procedures and they might get severe health diseases, which may lead to death. For instance, according to WHO, around 20% of people who suffer from chronic cancer disease are those people who try to identify their disease on the internet and they die because of the wrong information they read. In conclusion, some community depend on the internet to recognize and recover their fitness issues by their own rather than taking help from an expert because the internet provides cheap sources and the major negative development is people get deadly disease due to late diagnosis.