Some people say now is the best time in history to be living What is your opinion about this What other time in history would be interesting to live in

People are of the opinion that humans in the world currently, are living the best part of their lives. I quite agree with this because technology has made the world an easy and exciting place to live in. On the one hand, The Earth has evolved from what it used to be according to our history books. Firstly, we have access to phones unlike, in the olden days when they have to write letters and wait for days for them to be sent or when they send their messages with the use of birds. Secondly, There are faster means of transportation. Compared to ancient days of horse riding and trekking, the use of cars and aeroplanes makes it easy for an individual to travel around the world. For instance, a person can now travel from Nigeria to London in 6 hours for a seminar or vacation. In addition, we have better and faster cooking types of equipment than those of the Old. On the other hand, I believe living in the 80s had some level of fun attached to it. Firstly, They were surrounded by nature. For example, in Africa people lived in bamboo houses,bathed in streams, and most of them were farmers which gave them access to locally grown foods and Vegetables thereby promoting healthy living. In conclusion, I believe that in different eras, people always had something that interest them and made their stay fun, I also feel that the way the world has developed, this century is definitely one of the best but the world will definitely keep evolving and getting better as time goes by.