An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this trend? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge.

In recent years, most of developing countries in the world are facing a problems, which is many of their professionals leave the country in order to get better opportunities in develop countries. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of these issues and how to mitigate these situations. To begin with, there are many reasons to lead these circumstances. Firstly, many high-skilled workers do not satisfy with their salary. The income is not at par with their dedication and effort, they have put out. For example, in a village, the teachers are willingly to give their knowledge to the children but they only get paid for 800.000 Rupiahs. Moreover, professionals have a lack of opportunity compared with fresh graduates. In each year, the numbers of fresher always increase. Then, many companies prefer to choose them rather than the professional one. It happens because the recent graduates easily to mold due to they know nothing. Consequently, the companies only give the work opportunities to the fresh graduates. For all these reasons, all competent people prefer to leave their home country to get a better chance. Taking into consideration all these causes, stopping a brain drain can be constructively organized. In the future, there will be a rule on salary, such as giving extra pay to those who put high dedication and effort in their job. Additionally, the labor market can expand their job opportunities so that the potency of professionals can be optimized. Furthermore, to overcome these problems, the country should construct an environment for high-skilled employee which can help the skillful workers to develop their own capability. To conclude, this scenario happens because of many reasons, such as low income and lack of job opportunities and better salary and high opportunities are the essentials preventive solutions to overcome these challenges