In many countries, people have children later in life than in the past. What are the causes of this? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most people believe that the first priority of their life is to have a family, therefore some of them prefer to have kids and a family once they are young, and others focus on building themself first and getting married at the end of their life. Unfortunately; the situation of people has changed compared to the old days, where most of the old generation got married at 15 years old due to having fewer responsibilities and they were leaving all in the same house. However the new generation does not have this environment and family culture anymore and they build their family after completing their study, saving money. The advantages of getting married early and having kids will reflect on the community and support the country with young generations where they can support the economy. On the other,, hand the disadvantages when it comes to delaying having the childrenat a late age which might cause more risk to the kid's health and parents' ability to take care of them at a later age. In conclusion; having children at an early age will be more healthy for the country by supporting the societies.