Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people defend an idea that workers, such as doctors and engineers, should be work in their country where they studying and learning all aspects of their professions and others against that and say these professionals should be free to work in another country. I completely agree that people have rights to work in another country because incomes and being cared for by government and society is significant features. First of all, some people believe that these professionals should be restricted and only work for their country. This situation made important issues for some people because of salaries. For instance, in Turkey, doctors are gaining lesser money than their collegaues from another countries. They suffer from payment policies in the Turkey and they are dealing economical problems. In addition, this subject is influencing severely has not only economic but also life-style and happiness of person and family. That is why people should be free to work in another country where easily live and be happy about the salaries. On the other hand, money is not only problem for them, attention is another critical part such as prestige on the society and special social facilities. These individuals have right for getting respect because they deal various difficulties during education and businness lives. Governements should created beneficial environments and applications for their comfort. As an illustration, doctors are beaten by families of sick people and threaten Change the form of the verb threatened show examples by them in some countries. These types of actions are very common in undeveloped country so educated and high professional people should have right to travel for work in another country. In conclusion, it is controversial discussion that employees should free to work in the country where train and study or another. If working conditions and social dynamic will change this argue will become crucial topics but today this is not available for many countries and people.