Some people think traveling abroad is necessary while others think that is not necessary because TV and the Internet can give the same information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The debate about whether it is elemental to travel in other foreign countries or that is not necessary due to public could get the similar information from social media. in this essay will discuss both view. On the one hand, abroad trip experience is an indispensable part as the international tourism production designer, which need international trip to obtained first -hand information to design reasonable tourist route. For example, international travel agency reporting, 80% excellent trip makers who must go to the tourist attractions by themselves to collect the local cultural from every aspect of local life. It is elemental requirement for these positions that could ensue to create a rational and attractive production with spectacular views as well as could all-around to evaluate the rationality rather than analysis the information from exaggerated social medial advertisements to cause these designer loss the their accurate judgment on the production design. On the other hand, for ordinary people who do not need to engage in in-depth research which want to know some foreigner cultures by mass media, that is also same way compared traveling abroad. For instance, the tourist custom resaerch reporting in 2024, saying that most public think modern TV or internet programs for other nations, It objectively and timely introduces the tourism characteristics and culture of other countries, allowing for quick understanding of their history without the need for travel. in my opinion, I am more inclined towards the former. Personally traveling can provide a deep experience of local culture. in summary, If there is a need for in-depth experience of culture, it is unquestionable to be there byself However, for ordinary people, the mass media in today's society can also provide effective information for the vast majority of people to learn.