Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals species some people say it's too layer to do anything but this problem other believes that effective measure can be taken to restrified the situation discuss both view and give your opinion?

Man-made action has had a devastating impact on wildlife such as deforestation and nothing can be done now for their survival. While others believe that some strong effective methods can support the wildlife. As far as I am concerned, joint efforts between the government and individuals can improve the ecosystem. Commence, living has been facing the destructive effect of man-made activities because humans cut down trees for their own benefit from their existence. Human beings used trees for making furniture and other sports products like a bat, hockey etc and export them to other countries and use them as a business. Furthermore, some survival has been used for research purposes and scientists make antibiotics for human health. For instance, medical students have been using frogs and pigeons for practice in their field of research. It could be possible after some time they are insecure. On the other hand, some effective methods can save biodiversity. Firstly, the joint struggle between the government and administration. The high authority legitimate on deforestation. They have taken strict action against the lawbreakers and charged them heavy fines and sent them behind bars as well as, through modern technology, they spread awareness about the requisite flora and fauna for the planets and campings on social media among people to make them understand this problem. Thus, some effort and awareness can improve biodiversity and control the other species that are at high risk. From my perspective, due to human,action most species have vanished from this world like blue whales and bats but if improve their actions toward existence the remaining species will be in a better position. To conclude, the new trend of society is making products from trees which leads the economy toward danger but if government and individuals both participate then could be safe the remaining flora and fauna.