A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is wildly claimed that humans should not use animals to satisfy themselves, some argue that it is necessary to employ these. In the essay, I will discuss both views and also state my perspective as the conclusion. To begin with, it might be sensible for some to believe that these should have human rights. This is possible because these living things also have feelings. For example, some researchers demonstrate that cows feel sad when their friend got killed. Therefore, if animals can be hurt as humans, animals should not be used for experiments and should be killed for eating. On the other hand, the opponents of this idea might propose that it is significant to do this as this creates various benefits for people. Firstly, these provide important nutrients such as protein, which supports physical development. Therefore, if we do not have enough protein in our body protein, we can be weak. Secondly, making some medicines and vaccines, the experiment on rats is important for making those to ensure that those are safe for humans, without those the rate of death will increase. For instance, in Covid 19, vaccines such as Moderna can reduce the number of patients. To conclude, although it is undeniable that animals not be used by people as the reason that they also have feelings, I am of the opinion that using animals is crucial because of our basic needs such as vaccines and food.