Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every moment in an individual's life is important. For this growth, whether in the present or future. Some people argued that enjoying each moment of life is very important rather than thinking future. I totally disagree with this statement. I will discuss the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons for these situations. Firstly, life is unpredictable, people do not know what happened in the forthcoming. If people well planning for the future, they were combat with every situation. Nowadays, individuals think that enjoying every moment and they spent a lot of money. For expensive clothes, food and other items instead of saving money. For example folk invest money in life insurance, it will have any time when they needed. Secondly, we can see the government's perspective. It is a necessity for ultimate planning for cities and countries development. When the government could not organise their ideas, it affected both individuals and countries. For instance, the authority could not plan the economic side. In the fourth coming,years citizens suffered economic crises and it would also affect countries' development. However, some folks are overthinkers. So, they think coming situation instead of living this beautiful life. It would create health problems. To illustrate, in the survey of the Indian government, 28% of folks suffered mental health issues because of the tension in the next days. In conclusion, life is shorter so, we live with fun but it is also important to make plans for the forthcoming years to better our lives.