A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

The standard of living in a nation has a higher advantage in the urban operation than the rural range. The urban space has a lot of exposure which benefits individuals, communities, cities and the nation at large. Firstly, talking about the welfare of the citizens in a nation, those living in the urban area has a higher privilege to this because there are many facilities that take care of human and their health than those in the rural areas which has a low privilege leading to high mortality and morbidly rate. In addition, socialization is another good thing that those living in the urban field enjoy such as Therapy activities. An adage says "A problem shared is a problem half solved" which helps them both physically and mentally, while in the rural,area they are deprived of this opportunity because they are termed as local people and those who do not fit to be associated with. Which turns out to make them depressed and withdraw from society leading to mental illness. To sum it up, All the aforementioned problems can be solved by both the government and the individual. The government can help with building health infrastructure, giving public enlightenment that will cater for both the physical and mental needs of all living in the rural area.