Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Friendship is the only unconditional relationship in people's life as they are not obliged towards each other but still can rely on one another. Many argued that people should make friends with those, who have similar views, while others opine that people who have different opinions or do not always agree will be good friends. I will articulate both notions with a plausible explanation prior to giving my opinion. On the one hand, People believe that having friends with the same thought process is better because they can be a good companions and will have a better understanding. In other words, when two persons with the same ideas and thoughts become friends, they can help each other to achieve their goals and there will be very less chances of conflicts. On the other hand, some individuals opine that friends with different opinions will be good because, it is very important to have someone in life who can tell an individual truth with compassion, without any fear of losing a friend. Moreover, this kind of friendship also aids in get success in life as they can provide different perspectives towards problems to each other. Besides this, they get an opportunity to learn new things from one another experiences. To conclude, in my,opinion both kinds of friends have their own role in an individual's life. Friends with the same view are easy to get along with and with different opinions will get a different vision to look towards things.