Some people believe that it is important to spend alot of money on family celebration.while some thinks is a waste of money.discus both views

It has been noticed that some people enjoy spending cash on family celebrations because they are financially buoyant,there is financial security and it helps in bringing all the families together. while others think that it is a waste of funds because they have so much to do with cash and because they don't have enough of wealth or are financially unsecured.I will expatiate more on both notions with relevant examples and draw logical conclusions. To begin, the family believe in spending a lot on occasions and accomplishments in the family because they are financially buoyant enough,having enough wealth makes them want to throw parties and invite other family members to celebrate with them.They believe that spending lavishly helps to bring families together. for example in a situation where the whole family are not staying together and one of the members of the family delivered a bouncing baby boy,they will love to spread the whole news and inform the whole families to rejoice and celebrate with them in that way they will get to see each other again after a long while. Additionally, they believe as long as the funds are there,why will they not spend it.in a case whereby Tunde the son of Mr Okoro came out with first class in the university and the family decided to throw a big party to the son's success and achievement it will encourage other members to want to do more and bring others close in the family. Furthermore,others think that spending lavishly is unnecessary and believe is a waste of money and resources because they are having financial insecurity,the family is not having enough and as a, result will not want to spend lavishly. for example in a family that they hardly have a 3square meal in a day will not want to use the little funds they have to throw parties and do celebration but prefer to use the wage to stock the house with food for the family. Also,if the spend unnecessary it will affect other things they need to use the cash for like children's school fees,house rent,and clothes In conclusion,it is important and necessary to spend when you have enough wealth and it is not a bad idea if the family aren't financially stabilized and secure,they need to be cautious of the way they spend unnecessarily and spend when need be.