Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It today*s world, it is believed that many people prefer to read newspapers instead of getting new from other media sources. Thus, there are people who think that as the government can control newspapers, they are best way to get news. From my point of view, contemporary media may be more interesting for some individuals because they more independent sometimes. On the one hand, newspapers are reliable method to know what happened in the last days in the world as government have a variety ways to check information that posted. Moreover, there are a some countries where all newspapers should be checked by the ministers. For instance, in North Korea there are a plethora newspapers, but no one may go to a shop without control by the government. In this cases, citizens who trust the minicters minister may be sure that they read only truth. On the other hand, in my opinion, new media may be more helpful for people who prefere to read independent sources. Furthermore, most of individuals, who like to read this sources, understand that independent information also should be checked. However, in this case, people take this responsibility. For example, according to new research in the USA, most of youngsters prefer to get news from media because in the internet they can find the most independent and trustable information. To sum up, I think that using media is the best way to get news because it gives you more different and independent sources. However, some people prefere to read newspaper as one of the most controlled source of information.