Being a celebrity such as famous film star are sport personality bring problems as well as benefit

Famous people like movie stars are top athletes and may have luxurious benefits however, their fame can also be detrimental. In my opinion, the advantages of being a notable figure out where the disadvantages are. They can get a lot of money as well as, gain respect and attention. I will discuss my pinpoint in an upcoming paragraph. To commence with, less privacy is enjoyed by well-known people because all the time, they are covered and targeted by media and fans. Even though, their single behaviour and events of his growth are closely watched by paparazzi and fans. As a result, they are under high pressure to maintain their lifestyle. Another drawback is that, super start lead hectic life which makes it difficult to maintain a balance. Due to, this they experience mental break down, drug abuse or personal relations. For instance, famous actors Sushant Sing Rajpoot and Divya Bharti committed suicide at their residences. On the flip side, there are numerous benefits to leading a luxurious life. Celebrities are admitted and respected by the public. They are popular worldwide due to their work and action in movies. Most of their congregation follow them as a role model. Secondly, well-known communities earn a lot of money by working with famous brands such as Lux and Miss Rose. Furthermore, the sports body brings success and prominence to their country. They are proud internationally and get fame and attention. For instance, Sania Mirza has been playing on International levels and winning many gold medals by winning on others' stats. Thus, most of the society in the world struggle hard for a luxurious heart and for fame in their growth. They can sport their families and makes good relationships with others but they also have many hurdles in superstarsstars lives. In my opinion, their merits are overwhelming on demerits. They get a dreamy life free of tension about money and get a lot of dignity and attention from their fans and society. In a nutshell, it is a gift to a few people in a million with a little convent. Due to social media most of the youngsters are active on YouTube and other social apps to first step their dream to become a prominent person. And I think it's pros or more than its cons.