According to scientists,the best way to rest is to do nothing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, most scientists believe that the best way to decrease stress and remove daily tiring is that just take a rest and do anything. I agree somewhat with this idea. In the present day, many people have heavy workloads and work overtime, and they are more likely to feel a sense of intense tiring. One of the best ways that individuals to get freedom from this feeling is that they just take a rest without working, including getting plenty of sleep. This type of rest, helps people to be mentally and physically practically as well, which alleviates not only their tedious but also releases a great deal of stress that brings about by their job environments. So, they are ready to start their workday efficiently. One of the best ways to take a rest is that carry out nothing, but not the best one. there are several methods that would be taken to reach a level of rest. Firstly, some adolescents meet their friends to obtain a sense rewarding, which help them to get freedom from all unpleasant feeling. Secondly, others perform to go travelling or mountain climbing, leading to applying pleasant and fresh atmosphere to omit their tiring. Finally, some folks do exercise. Many research findings confirm that, this type of resting helps them to be highly fresh and release totally all the consequences of stress so that they could live healthier. In conclusion, there are several things that would be done to take a rest in order to decrease the life pressure and obtain overall health. Although, doing any work is one of them, travelling, and getting involved in their hobbies could be a practical approach in order to take a rest and enjoy it.