Some people believe that educating people about the natural world is the most effective way to protect the environment. Other say there are more effective ways to protect the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two different views of society towards the safety of the natural world. Some think people should be educated to care about nature to stop overall harming of environment. In contrast, others say it is better to look for other instant options such as fining for harmful actions towards nature. This essay will explain both the former and latter views. Some people think that teaching the community about nature would be a huge development for the environment. A great example of this can be people who have gardens and plants in their backyards, they know the advantage of caring for plants and trees for themselves and their health. They improve their psychological condition and as well as physical by adopting this approach as a daily activity. This can be a great advantage for the ecosystem if everybody begins to care about nature as it is their responsibility and a significant thing for humanity. Therefore, using this way would be more approachable to supply the safety of the environment. On the other hand, people think using other means such as punishing people according to their unappreciated actions towards nature. For instance, people who cut or harmed any greening or tree should plant 50 more or should pay for funding associated with ecological care. This would be done in a short period of time, whereas, education could take some years. Hence, some think using such methods would decrease actions against nature. To conclude, many think educating people is the best idea to save the natural world. Nonetheless. Others consider that punishing is a more straightforward decision to keep the steadiness of nature. In my view both methods are useful and using both means would be helpful for the environment as well as humanity.