In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Survival is the most important skill for any living species on the planet and human is not an expectation in this case indeed. So, in some nations, it can be more problematic to get any appointments for people who crossed the age of 50, in spite of their practice due to many reasons. This essay will discuss the problems and conclude with the solutions to mitigate this issue at the end. To begin with, Jobs are most important for any individual's survival in today's modern culture indeed. So, we can see nowadays, most organizations across the world have confined the age limit for any profession despite considering their involvement as well. In addition, the main origin of this problem is most companies will think it is not only a waste of resources of keeping aged people in the workforce but also a lack of physical abilities to perform some kinds of activities. For example, The New York Times unveils that 60 per cent of firms have concluded that folks, who crossed their age more than 50 are not performing well in specific tasks, which are crucial for a company's growth.. On the other hand, in order to mitigate this issue, society must change its attention with regard to mature people. In addition, the local authorities and law enforcement agencies must encourage elders to work in critical jobs, which are not a burden to them indeed. For example, The Times Now published that in the USA nearly 40 per cent of the middle-aged group are working in various places due to their immense action in their field of work indeed. So, this will not only increase the firm's productivity but also used their knowledge in specific places. Consequently, their growth rate will be doubled whereas not possible by offspring indeed. Secondly, The companies must utilize elder's intellectual skills To summarize, after having a thorough discussion of the above, it has been concluded that companies must use seniors' experience in various places in the workforce. So, this phenomenon will not only encourage them to work in workplaces but also boost our country's economy as well is the best option to mitigate this issue in my opinion.