The plans below Show the site of an airport now and how it will look after redevelopment next year.

The given plans highlight information about the site of an airport at the moment and how it will reconstruct in the coming year. Overall, it can be seen that the number of gates will be expanded enormously. In addition, travellers will not take a walk along them and also holiday-makers will hire vehicles from the airport. What's more, departures and Arrivals will be doubled in the modern scheme. Looking at the details, gate numbers are going to increase from eight to eighteen in a Y letter form in the new plan and sky train will be utilized by passengers which will take place in the centre and following this, an empty region between security and gates is about to set up shops. Moreover, the check-in part will make a way for Bag drop and the cafe is going to be the check-in department. Besides, there will be two cafes available in the southwest and the northeast of the airport and obviously, passengers will borrow cars just in the southeast of the airport. Finally, above the hiring part, ATM is about to construct.