Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Furthermore, the main role of teachers or tutors in tutorial teaching is to act as a catalyst or become more of a facilitator. Hence, this idea is totally different from bandongan in which teachers are considered a source of knowledge and tend to dominate the class. In other words, students do not have the opportunity to ask a question or even discuss the materials, but become passive learners by listening, taking notes, and memorizing the materials based on the teacher’s instruction. Wahid Hasyim article’s Abdullah Oebayd sebagai pendidik is an appealing example of how the tutorial method was conducted. He narrated about Abdullah Oebayd and his two sons when visited Wahid Hasyim ’s home. There was a short dialogue between Oebayd and one of his sons, particularly when this child wants to drink a hot tea. As a parent, undoubtedly, Oebayd permitted him to drink. However, the kid complained due to the fact that the tea was very hot. Instead of helping him by pouring the tea on the plate, Oebayd asked his child to do it by himself. Then the son replied that it could be spilt out. The father encouraged him by saying, “It is no problem. The host might not be angry with you, isn’t it Mr. Wahid Hasyim?” “It is completely fine,” Wahid Hasyim said. The child then poured the tea onto a plate and after waiting for a minute he asked help from his father to give him a drink. “Just drinking it by yourself, you are a smart kid and don’t be afraid to spill out it.” Finally, he can drink it successfully. From this story, it is clear that there are multiple benefits of the tutorial method in the learning process such as responsibility, confidence, and patience for both students and teachers. Based on this dialogue, it seems that it is significant to treat students as a subject of education in which they can explore new experiences and ideas and encourage them to know and understand a variety of opinions. According to UNESCO's education theory, what Wahid Hasyim said is appropriate with a theory that is based on learning to know, learning to do, learning to live together, dan learning to be.