University students must pay all costs associated with their education, because it benefits mostly them individually rather than the whole society as whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Tertiary pupils should pay all fees which are associated with their academics as it benefits mostly them individually instead of the nation. I agree with the given notion up to a large extent,but I also opine that it would benefit to the nation as well. Which will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. There are some reasons why a nation can acquire benefits if students pay all costs related to their education. The predominant one is that if pupils have cognizance about how to spend money then they could get success in their life by which country could be developed without money no one can start their business. If anyone wants to commence their business then they should have skills in money management in an effective way. Moreover, it would be fruitful in decreasing health problems as parents could live their life for a long time.They would have not to worry about their children's fees. They can do their business in an effective way and money can spend on other useful things instead of fees. However, owing to numerous reasons why individuals can attain only benefits if students manage their fees by themself. Firstly, when learners pay their fees by themself, they could know the value of money and they attain knowledge about how to spend money on unnecessary things. Secondly, students will do more study as well as more work, for earning money. They could know about how to earn money by doing a lot of work. It would be beneficial for them in the future. If they lavish their own money, they could do more study for getting high marks. In conclusion, I reiterated that paying all fees related to a study by students themself can get benefit individually, but I also believe that the country can also attain benefits if students pay their fees by themself