stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, there is an increasing number of people suffering from diseases associated with stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of illnesses associated with stress including longer time and increased job pressures. Additionally, this essay will suggest two major solutions to these problems including improving one's work-life balance and healthy diet. folk spend more hours working than before and also tend to have more job demands in their workplaces. People put themselves under these unfavourable conditions because the workforce domain is highly competitive. For example, the attainment of high status and a fat salary aspire some people to climb the corporate ladder. This often results in an unbalanced mental and physical state as they have to work overtime and take on additional tasks which could be stressful. Maintaining a good work-life balance and improving one's diet are both critical to mitigating stress -related illnesses. People need to realize that being alcoholic will evenly affect one mentally and physically and a poor diet will further exacerbate these issues. For instance, many employees are encouraged in some private firms to take break hours from their tasks and given free lunch. With this action taken, it was reported that work-life balance has greatly improved. Thus, in order to reduce work, one must inculcate a balanced ratio of work, rest, reaction and dietary sustenance. In conclusion, in today's paced world, more and more folks are becoming sick as a result of stress. This essay discussed how long working time and massive workplace pressure have contributed to stress. Additionally, this essay suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to manage a better work-life balance and to eat a healthier diet.