In some countries some people are renting accommodation, while others are buying thier own homes. Does renting accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place.

Nowadays in few nations certain individuals are leasing living homes, while others are purchasing thier personal apartments. I strongly disagree that renting accommodation is better than purchasing one because purchasing accommodation promotes stability and peace of mind and also generate money. Owing a home is everyone's dream. For the head of the family to provide a living apartment for the family is a dream come true. Acquireing a personal house promotes stability and peace of mind as one is no longer worried of the many rules and regulations of house owners. It promotes relaxation, as one is no longer worried of rents when the date is due, house owners are able to tour and expand in thier immediate surroundings, they can plant common food, and are unusually free knowing very well it is thier property. For instance, my uncle developed high blood pressure when ever his rent was due, but was medically fit when he purchased his personal apartment and had peace of mind. Therefore, purchasing personal home promotes stability and peace of mind. Further more, procuring personal apartment generate money as these apartments can be put on lease and individuals can rent. These apartments can also be put on hire purchase and money is been paid yearly or monthly as the case maybe thereby generating income for the family and the the government, these income are used for the benefits of the society. For example, the FCT Abuja government procured apartment and these apartments are leased out to individuals, the monies gotten from them are been used to provide basic infrastructure for the society. Therefore purchasing homes generates income. In conclusion, in recent time some people are subleting submitting thier condo, while others are procuring them. I firmly oppose that subleting homes is of essence than procuring one because it aid firmness and peace of mind and also give rise to funds.