Describe a noisy place you have been to You should say: Where it is When you went there What you did there And explain why you feel it's a noisy place

Last Christmas, I had a wonderful experience at a rooftop bar in Everton Plaza with my friend. The two of us had bonded over our shared experiences with parenting and stress, so we decided to have a girl's night out with some drinks and live music. When we arrived at the bar,the place was crowded and the DJ was creating an exciting atmosphere that made people come up to the front and dance. As we settled in and ordered our drinks and food, we chatted about our lives and the challenges of raising children. It was nice to have some time away from our daily routines and just enjoy each other's company. I also couldn't help but notice the people around us, who were all having a good time and letting loose on the dance floor. As the night went on and the music grew more intense, I found myself tapping my feet and swaying in my seat. One of the ladies at the nearby table even invited me to join her and her friends, but I was too shy to accept. It wasn't until a group of young girls came up to the front of the dance floor that I finally let go of my shyness. One of the girls caught my eye and gestured for me to come join them. At first, I hesitated, but then I felt a surge of energy and excitement, and before I knew it, I was up on my feet and dancing with the group. We moved to the beat, twerked and jumped around, and just had a blast together. Although the music was loud enough that we had to shout to hear each other, it was an amazing experience that brought people of all ages together and created a sense of community through music and dance, even if just for a moment. Overall, it was a great refreshment from the burnout of everyday life. It was a much-needed break from the stress of our daily lives, and a reminder that sometimes, it's good to let loose and have some fun.