People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

Nowadays the vast majority from overseas are inclined to replace real contact with social media messages or calls rather than attendance. Currently, life has become digital fast life and linking people easier through devices than personal physical socializes and that reflects negatively on all relationships not only neighbours. Previously, the public more care about neighbours’ relationships and consider them essential members of their lives. Reaching too recent decade this phenomenon tended to disappear, and the familiar is to put a limit and rules to any relationship. There are numerous reasons for this approach and facts that make this tendency in people. First, there is a group of neighbours that made exploitation and toxic environment between specific persons. For example, money matters are one of the various things that might make a terrible could lead to legal to restore. Second, another example is the different privacy perspectives as a result of religions that put a space in the neighbourhood. In addition, moral considerations will make limits for each religion. To solve the lack of contact and move forward, creating a social club that involves activities for all ages and gender is a fabulous decision to gather. For instance, a golf ground for adults and a swimming pool for children. Furthermore, having a competition with a noticeable prize will make a gathering to watch or participate. To summarise, the global problem will take time to go back into past relations. As soon as there is a desire from the public the period process will decline.