Is it important for people to take risks in their professional lives and personal lives? Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Actually, taking risks plays a vital role in each person’s life or in their work as well. There are both merit and demerit to this issue, and therefore, I would provide furthermore why the benefits outweigh the downsides. On the one hand, there are several benefits to taking risks. For instance, in a few situations, they require people to react rapidly to help others. Thus, leading to being a risk taker. Hence, if one company would love to be more developed, it had better take a risk to convert the outdated operating system to the latest one. In this situation, the representative has to decide wisely who should be unemployed and who should be kept to make the office become better somehow. On the other hand, taking risks has been around everyone’s life for decades. So, it must be practical. Furthermore, being a risk taker in some issues without planning before or consultant could lead to serious consequences such as losing properties. To demonstrate, if a child decides to drop out of school because of a tiny problem without asking their parents, their study path will be damaged. Generally, individuals should observe all issues in their life from a wide range of angles. To conclude, this topic has both advantages and drawbacks but being a risk taker in some situations can help out society a lot. Otherwise, risks should be practical and have high chances to achieve.