Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it

The fact that more and more people tend to enjoy shopping online nowadays has become a topic of debate. However, there are a lot of different opinions on this topic, some claim that shopping online can cause many other causes such as influencing the earth and unemployed individuals. On the one hand, shoppers are completely worn out with their jobs after many tiring hours at their workplace, and therefore, they prefer to spend money on several things directly at home to save time and make room for other things they need to do in a day. Moreover, as they purchase more goods online, they receive more offers such as discount vouchers, and due to this, online shopping becomes more attractive to people who enjoy spending money. On the other hand, online shopping also makes a huge impact on an outlet nowadays. For instance, if purchasers go shopping in person, the number of staff will be utilized radically and the owners also get more profit from it. As a result, if the number of online shoppers increases, all stores will get a massive loss of customers and employees as well because they do not have enough money to pay salaries to their workers. This totally affects the environment due to the economic decrease. To sum up, people should be aware of the economic alert because it directly impacts our life. From this, consumers need to know which goods should be bought online and which should be purchased in person at the supermarket to get more profits for the sellers and help employees to be hired easily.