The importance of environment protection and what are the measures to control the environment? Please discuss

This essay will discuss why environmental safety is vital, and what are steps taken to control the natural habitat. I would discuss this in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, fauna is paramount for both humans and animals.To clarify, both are needed fresh air, and clean and pure water for living, if these two things will damage humans, they will also destroy human existence. For example, in the contemporary,world there are many places in India which are more polluted because of air pollution, which occurs by huge companies, that manufacture commodities, which use plastic materials and overuse vehicles causing air pollution. Moreover, air pollution cause diseases which are related to breathing, namely, Asthma. Hence, if humans do not emphasise protecting mother nature, it will reflect in many diseases, which wipe out all living creatures in this world. There are a plethora of solutions to protect the environment, firstly, people must cut fewer trees because trees have been removed at alarming rates, on the contrary, they need to plant more trees. Additionally, companies produce chemical water by making commodities and due to a lack of focus by governments these firms mix chemical water into rivers water, so as a solution governments must examine these kinds of companies and take serious steps. Furthermore, Governments must implement odd and even numbering systems for vehicles, while using this, the cause of air pollution might be mitigated. To conclude, planting more trees and implementing a number of laws for environmental protection, advocate reducing pollution and spreading awareness.