Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Most parents are now allowing their sons to use Phones a lot. In this essay I will discuss the good and bad effects of the statement. In my mind there are more negative effects of this situation. Nowadays all people have to work with their phones because of some requirements of employer. So young people are using them. Howerer, if they use mainly them in their study, They have a big chance to improve their most skill and knowledge. Thus, that teenager draw on such technologies can have a lot of benefits. Moreover we have to work with our phones owing to the improvements of the modern world. Despite a number of postive effects, their negative effects may be more in my opinion. One of them is that the screens of technologies can be very dangerous to our eyes. They can lead to a blind, so they limit using them. But not only that of harms, apart from the screens there are a lot of information which We cannot pay attention on a significant task because of. This situation can be seen in the life of everybody, and In some cases this may lead to harmful effects. Therefore, some people are reluctant to draw on them. In conclusion, the bad effect of phones are more than good ones, so we should be carefully to allow children to use them.