It is argued that newspapers ought not to publish the details of private lives of politicians. This essay strongly disagrees with this view because politicians build a public image through such news and they could be held accountable for any wrongdoings.

The political leaders play a crucial role in society with their leadership. Some people argue that the media should not publish their personal lives, as they think it can lead to exposing their activities and may someone can harm them. This essay will support viewpoints in favour of this school of thought. To commence with, some folks in society think that the media should not expose the private lives of politicians; it could be detrimental for them. First of all, Politicians are accountable to the public to make policies for their well-being, like as education, health, economy, etc. If the media exposes all of it may be helpful for the opposition leaders to question the implementation, or maybe other nations can follow it and improve these sectors, and the planned country could lead to negative impacts. For example, India introduced a new roadmap to strengthen their economy with Russia, China, and 2 other nations; whereas the USA is known through the press and takes appropriate action to demolish their plans, as all of them had to face the consequences of it. Furthermore, Channels get to catch every activity of democrats, which could be injurious or a safety concern for them, as gangsters could trace them for their anti-social activities. They can follow them for each second through the media, which can be handy for them. For instance, a Punjabi Rapper Sidhu Moose Wala, who was renowned not only in his Homeland, but also around the world. His activities were shown by the press, through which gangsters followed him and shot him down when he left his home with his friends. To conclude, the media should not publish the private lives of the commanders of society, which could lead to any mishappen with them, but it should be accountable to question them for the country if they are not responsible for their job duties for the public.