‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

In this era, poor people could be ignored sometimes by the society. In this case, there are charities to help these people out. People could even have a role in this by giving a fixed amount of their income to these organizations it seems to me that these donations not going to be helpful in this case, and I’ll explain why in this essay. Firstly, these fixed donations could get in the way of the success of each person individually. If these fixed amounts of money of their income get saved, they could pile up and count as an investment in the future. Which could lead to taking them to another level of education, opportunities for their jobs, and better life. Since this sum is collected, leads people to be more brave and accurate in their specific state of mind, which in this case they could turn into the next leader. As an example could be seen that the very first succeeded person approach this attitude. This resulted in their today victory by not donating anything to charity. A second negative factor is the whole question of manner. By this we mean that these charities could develop their expectations from normal citizens, who get paid most often very low, to donate monthly. This could result in them asking for higher donations in the future which could make people the only ones to help these organizations. In some points, it could give the feeling of stealing. There indeed are some positives to donating a fixed income to charity, most notably the help that would be given to these human beings and make the world a better place. Despite this, it seems that for most people, these pleasures are outweighed by issues that can cause not having progress and getting insulted. In conclusion, the problems of having a simple and poor life and getting steeled and offended continuously combine to make this effort to donate to charity challenging. This is not to say that all people suffer and feel this way, but it appears to be the case very frequently.