You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Due to urbanization in recent years, multiple cities have a lack of houses and the only region available for building new homes is the countryside. Many people have an opinion of not allowing to build houses and it must be protected. However, In my opinion, It will be a catastrophe to halt this growth as cities are overwhelmed and congested. Additionally, the government can enforce to have minimal impact in ruler areas by implementing policies. The primary reason to build residential areas in the countryside is congestion. The population is moving from rural to urban areas rapidly because of industrialization. Therefore, it is absolutely essential to have this information. There are already places where there is always a crowd. For example, public parks and transportation systems like metros and roads. In order to relieve some pressure on city centres, it is necessary to expand them. I believe it will not only help in ease of living for citizens but also reduce pollution including air, water and noise. Government can assist in great planning for the next 50 to 100 years. Furthermore, the local authority can make sure, it should have minimal impact on the village's nature and wildlife. These can be done by either migrating them carefully or implementing stringent frameworks or regulations and preventing any further encroachment by people. Dedicated residential zones can be made and express highways or intercity mass rapid transits can be planned to commute safely and conveniently between these two locations. Moreover, offenders who spoil the countryside must charge with a hefty fine. In conclusion, in my view, in order to reduce some burden on cities it is mandatory to make migration and the government must plan ahead for proper transition as well as monitor closely to avert any trouble for nature and wildlife.