In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

With the awareness and ease of immigrating to other countries, many highly skilled professionals are going to developed nations. The problem is not only related to better pay but lack of career opportunities, career satisfaction and health-related problems. Here, we will discuss all the issues faced by these pros and potential solutions to these issues. First and foremost, when we talk about problems faced by the executives in our country, it is related to a lack of career satisfaction which is quite evident in every institution. They are being offered less salaries with overtime, along with getting engaged in unnecessary work-related politics, which drops the morale of the employee and keeps them unsatisfied. The potential solution to this issue can be either regime and private institutions must increase the minimum wages or the state must come up with a strict same-work, equal pay policy. Second, the lack of business opportunities is another reason that professionals choose to migrate. This has been aggravated due to the increase in population and ease of getting degrees, which has overall increased the number of people qualified for getting jobs. The solution here, requires the state to implement majors to fill up vacant posts in the various authority departments and approach foreign investors to bring businesses into the country so that people can have opportunities. Lastly, we have another issue that makes one's mind to settle abroad is health-related problems faced in the state. In recent times, we have seen that people are getting sick faster because of the increase in pollution and the quality of food being sold in our nation along with poor infrastructure. For this, the union must improve its emission-related policies and food certifications. Apart from this, the government must endeavour on improving infrastructure so that it is reachable to the general masses. To sum up, I would say that we have many issues which require regime attention and diligent effort to address these, faced by highly skilled professionals in our country. So, this brain drain can be stopped for the better good of our nation, which will help it progress us, exponentially.