Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medincines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

The issue of working hard or accepting bad situations has been one of the most discussed topics. In my opinion, improving the current situation through working hard or in other ways is indeed beneficial for the future development of people, while they can also live in the present moment even in the face of bad situations. The reasons are below. There is no doubt that the current bad situations could affect the development of people especially in the field of work, working hard is one of the most efficient ways can help people directly solve the current problems when they are in their previous adverse circumstances. For example, according to a study, of more than 78 industry summaries, a large number of citizens can accumulate their work experience or learn a lot of industry field knowledge by themselves to achieve higher income in a few short years. Thus, they can prevent them from falling into their previous working states. It is worth encouraging them to get better job opportunities in the future and go to a new environment. From another perspective, for a small number of people who have been working for a while, this is bound to be an appropriate choice. For instance, many ordinary people choose to work in a company just for stable revenue. It may not be convenient for them to look after their family members if they move to a new work environment for breaking through themselves. They sometimes have to stick to the job to satisfy the daily expenses of the family which are also worthy of approval. Overall, although choosing the better environmental situation is a vital choice for humans, I think we still need to consider more about the reality of the moment, both are worth encouraging.