many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

In recent years, it has been observed that pupils do internships along with studying. Personally, I believe this is a good habit as students get exposure to the real world and become financially independent. In this essay, I will discuss why it is important to do part-time jobs and explain my view with examples. To begin with, at an early,age children usually need a path in shaping their career. Part-time work could help them in acquiring real-life experiences. While working, they could probably learn how to communicate with various people and solve problems. For instance, getting involved in projects usually helps in developing new skills and interacting with clients for multiple reasons. These experiences could help them when they complete their graduation. As a result, during job hunting, they would have strong points to support their profile and present it on their resumes. Furthermore, paid internships would help students in managing their finances. They would understand the importance of money. Hence, they would think twice before spending money ruthlessly. Furthermore, they probably would contribute to their next semester's admission fees. For example, most students in developed countries usually take loans from banks for their first semester and try to finish it off by working for a few hours. Overall, they acquire a better vision of handling money. In conclusion, students might develop the professional skills needed for their careers and maturity on how to spend money wisely. Hence, I strongly agree that graduates should work at least for a few hours for a better future.