children aree facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and waht measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Recently, there has been growing concern about the stress from the children due to the higher level of competition in different dimensions, and it is able to lead to severe mental illness. Some people agree that there are a number of factors causing the pressure on children such as education and parental expectation. Therefore, this essay will identify two reasons and solutions for the issues. Initially, the stress in young people in this generation, especially high school students, has emerged from the more competition in education. In fact, the situation is intensified by the overpopulation crisis which influences the oversupply of human labour. At this point, parents have to put tension on their child's academic success to prevent them from unemployment in the future. In addition, globalization does has an impact on children. As the information is increasingly accessible, they are able to view the young millennials lifestyles that could inspire their life to be like that person. On the contrary, there are two solutions for this problem, the strain on the new generation. The first one is the intervention of government through policy. The government has to understand the behaviors and innovate the proper activities to reduce their stress as well as progress their future skills. For example, the medical volunteering program in rural areas for young adults allows them to change their perspectives towards the world and able to learn about the career they are looking for. Concurrently, the government can support the graduates in terms of job-seeking programs. As many first jobber encounters unemployed, the government could build a non-profit organization to match the labour with the company that is recruiting. These two methods could reduce the fear of unemployment after graduation. All in all, the paper has examined the causes and solutions of the burden on students due to the higher competition in society. In my perspective, the concern will have a higher impact on not only a children but the future world as they will become adults. If the government still ignore them, it will consequently influence the more severe problems for other dimensions such as society, business and education as a chain.