In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and die. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays. It is believed that the important thing in people's life is TIME, which means people do not want to waste their time, So people would prefer to consume fast food rather than cook food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and die. In the following paragraphs, this essay will explain why people can consume fast food. Firstly, Fast food has many ingredients, which are vegetables, protein and carbohydrates, that are important for our life and can give us energy for daily life. For example, In, hamburgers there are tomatoes, beef, lettuce and breads that are enough for one meal. So it is not dangerous for our life. Secondly, Nowadays people's lifestyles have changed for many years compared to hundred years ago. People have many things to do in their daily life and everything is rushed so they are unable to cook for their meal. Thus, people consume fast food instead of cooking food to save their time to do something more important. For instance, my friend who has his own business. He does not have much time to cook because he has to take care of his documents and goes to clients' offices to discuss their deals. However, Fast food also has disadvantages which can affect people's health if they consume fast food too much. Therefore, people ought to go exercise very often and not consume fast food too much. In conclusion, Fast food can make our life easier and have more time to do important things. However, consuming too much fast food can affect people's life or in the worse case can make people die. Thus, people should take care of their health and go exercise very often.