Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that school is a major stage in children's life as they learn different subjects. However, some people think that children should only study subjects they are into it and find it interesting to learn, while others do believe that they should study all subjects to get general knowledge of several things. I believe that all subjects should be taught for children to help them to be good at many things. First of all, it is common for children to learn all subjects at school and that is very useful for them because it might help them in the future. For example, studying chemistry, biology, physics and math will be helpful for those who might join universities like medical or engineering. Moreover, studying a subject as history can be nice in order to give children a chance to know their culture and past. In addition, studying different subject is a great step for young people to let them follow their dreams and find what they really like. Although learning all subjects is essential, other people think that it is better for young people to learn what is suitable for them or what they are interested in. To put it differently, they believe it is useless to learn things that won't be good for them in their future. To sum up, going to school is very important for children for special reasons, but also learning all subjects will be better for them. In my opinion, subjects can be a reason to be successful in children's career.