Some people think that radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. What is your opinion?

There are individuals who believe that radio is more entertaining than Tv. However, I totally oppose this statement as I am really interested in watching movies. In this essay, I will state my clear opinion with valid reasons. Firstly, technology has improved a lot which results in the invention of TV which enables humans to see scenes and hear dialogues together and this has made entertainment purposes easier.Nowadays, visuals are more important than voices. Moreover, new systems like HD and Dolby have also created a great change in the quality of movies. Apart from this, youngsters are more interested in theatres than home television. This is the best example to make clear that visuals have brought a huge change in this field. Secondly, earlier radios were the only source of entertainment and the old people were used to it but now the old generations are addicted to tv programmes and it is hard for them to adapt to the radio.In the past humans were not able to get news later on technology developed radios but it was expensive during those days and only the rich people were having them. In conclusion, it is clear that technology has invented television which brought a huge change as a result the importance of the radio faded but there are humans who follow the ancient culture'sstrong feelings towards it.