Some high schools require all students to wear uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school politics that you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Many people believe that wearing uniforms is an essential thing for students so every school should create it as a fundamental rule. In contrast, some teachers and students think schools should have permission for children to wear everything they want. From my point of view, I agree with the latter view and the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with, I strongly believe that if school permit their students to wear anything they decide, it will make them have a better life in class. The advantage of no uniforms is that student can design and show their self-esteem through the cloth that is worn one student, wants to be a designer so she designs her dress every day and then she wears it to her classroom to show her ability. Moreover, some people in Thailand when they see a uniform will think that you study in a government school so you are poor. This is a personal mindset but if you are in the situation it will make you feel frustrated and angry. Whereas, many private schools have their own uniform but they allow their pupils to wear anything on some days. Additionally, clothes can’t tell your intelligence so there is no point to wear the school uniform. In conclusion, I personally agree with the idea that allowing everyone to decide on anything they want to wear. The most important thing that you can learn from school is knowledge. You will not receive the knowledge from what are you wearing, you will get it from your ability.