You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing argument among individuals that inborn talented public are only successful in all professional areas. like sports or art, However, some think that any young person can be trained to become successful in their field including music or sport. I agree that anyone in the world becomes successful if adequate education is provided in a given field. On one hand, the public argues that there is some X-factor which makes them more successful than other people. It is mostly connected to inborn qualities. For example, physical appearance like the height of a person and this could be beneficial for a few people in sports like basketball. Another case in point, X-factor could be inheritance like a family background like the father was good at some skills like music then the children may be those genes. In my opinion, all these judgements are based on the outcome, such as if a person is failed in a particular sport, a community often link it to a lack of talent despite other factors. I feel it is a phycological reason without any base as many individuals are successful but their children are not successful. On the other hand, many state that, anyone can become anything with proper guidance. There are people with no background who managed to achieve unimaginable things. For instance, an Indian arrow thrower won a gold medal in the 2022 Olympics and was from poor family background. In my view, it is seen in most cases, as they are consistent towards growth and not giving up easily. It is their mindset that drives them to thrive and grow more since their childhood. In conclusion, I am totally convinced that, there is no such thing as an inborn talent, as long as you have particular education you will be able to achieve what nobody has performed. This mentality mostly proliferating in youngsters.