Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged 15 and younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries ?

Overpopulation is one of the challenges which is facing many countries. However, some countries have a massive rise in specific ages such as children and young teenagers. I believe that these countries encounter a problem of increasing life demands currently. Besides,the problems of unemployment and shortage of housing facilities in the future. Firstly, countries which suffer an increasing rate of population who are less than 15 years old, are facing the problem that can not afford life essentials. For example, those countries suffer food shortages and raising prices of food, water and energy. This situation is also accompanied by low education levels and health services. Subsequently, I believe that the increasing population in particular those who are under 15 is a critical issue for the counties at the current time. Secondly, the future effect of the massive increase in the count of humans under 15 years old, is for example, a rise in the rate of unemployment as this means that there will be a huge number of youth who will not find a proper job. Consequently, this situation will result in an increasing rate of crime and drug abuse. Therefore, I believe that those countries will face a lot of problems if they had not gone through rapid solutions to deal with the enormous number of children. In conclusion, there are many challenges facing countries, which have the number of population under 15 years old, which is on the rise currently such as raising life demands. In addition, problems such as growing the rate of unemployment and crime will affect the country in the future.