In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree with this statement of nobody will buy magazines or newspapers in the future. However, there are some people who still prefer printed books or newspapers on their tables, those will be definitely enthusiasts of printed paper readers. In terms of online books, or sites, it has a lot of benefits in their own style. For instance, it is much cheaper than actual books, and some online books are free to access read and see, even audiobooks are also almost free on some online book platforms and youtube channels. If you have an iPad or tablet, or phone, you just have to get internet, and then to approach free novel sites, you can search for your favourite books, or daily online, and you can direct read them anywhere and anytime. Moreover, phones and tablets are just easier to carry by your hands rather than carrying heavy books in your bags. We can listen to audio of that book while reading it online. Approach to the online book process just took 5 minutes, right? On the other hand, online books have few drawbacks, for especially offspring. It might affect to their well-being statement, particularly menace to their mental health and eye condition. We all know that phones or tablets are dangerous to use for long hours. So, about the children, their parents must restrict using phones for exceeded hours, balancing their time to reading online books for preventing any danger to their health. Even though online books are free, which could mean, there are a lot of unorganized and unethical pieces of information that might flow through the internet. Therefore, in order to prevent our juveniles from fake information and protect their health they must buy real printed authorized books for their children in the first place. Some people believe that real printed books are provided knowledgeable pieces of information based on their theories and analysis. This means we have to access novels, stories, news from real professionals and writers, and sources as well. Whereas on the internet terrace, there is a lot of fake news, or unauthorized books that might impact our own beliefs or might be influenced badly by children. They say, free is not always good. In summary, I personally believe that online books and newspapers are already becoming more popular rather than printed papers. In the near future, there are most people will completely utilize online books and newspaper platforms. It is cheap, and free to use because humans like to prefer free things as always. I mean, although there are a bunch of fake news on the internet or online platforms, it is easy to access anywhere, anytime.