In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons for the deleterious way of living nowadays, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. This essay believes that one of the principal problems of modern lifestyles is physical fitness disorders,and suggests the main solution to this complication is good nourishment. At the outset, one of the first difficulties of the cutting-edge lifestyle is physical well-being, such as diabetes, heart disease, obesity and arthritis which have become prevalent these days. Moreover, another issue that must be pointed out is the mental well-being illnesses like depression, stress, bipolar, PTSD and eating disorders, and they would also affect physical well-being. For instance, a recent article published in American Scientific revealed that around 80 per cent of recent diseases is because of the harmful way of living. Therefore, the discourse proved that the modern lifestyle can deteriorate physical and mental health. On the other hand, the primary solution to this complication is good nourishment which provides a balanced diet and limits processed foods. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that enough sleep, stress management and taking part in physical activities are essential for maintaining physical, emotional and mental well-being. For example, the latest studies stated that engaging in physical and emotional activities such as jogging, walking, yoga and meditation would be beneficial for one's well-being. Thus, the previous ideas showed how good nutrition is crucial for an individual's health. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that the main problem is physical health illnesses, and it has been addressed by offering the abovementioned solutions, such as good nutrition and exercise.