The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and Disadvantages of this trend.

The internet is very important today. it can help people with many thinks. This essay will study both advantages and disadvantages of internet. There are many advantages in the internet that people can find. first, people can shop online and in their home with out moving or geting out. Moreover, they can buy from deferent places out side of their country. In addition, they can make money online by making an online business. People can help others by making their life more easy. People can make a an Choose an article an show examples appe apple or a shop in the internet that they can find in it some help from. Adding on, people can find many good thinks in internet that can help them with their day to day life. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to internet that can be find. First, hackers they can hack people's informition and get it from them with out them knowing.Hackers can get all there money and they can do noting about it. So that is why people don't like useing the internet. Moreover, people can wast their time in the internet by doing nothing. In conclusion the internet is very useful. we should use it carefully by avoiding hackers and stop wasting our time.