Some groups, such as poor people or people from rural area find it is difficult to access the university education. Universities should make it especially easy for the students come from the rural areas get an access to the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, poverty is growing immensely. Hence, underprivileged families can not afford exorbitant university fees. Some people mention the idea that educational facilities such as institutions ought to be free or cheap for students. I am, personally agree with this group. On the one hand, governments may not be able to provide equal educational services for all citizens. Thus, in this condition, pupils should compete with each other to seek free or cheap university education. For example, in the USA students have two choices. They can apply for a faculty with educational records or they can pay to pursue higher degrees. The advantage of this system is that it makes the situation clear if someone deserves the position or not. On the other hand, some people support free education for all people in society. They say every person has a right to complete degrees and poverty should not be a boundary to push them back. For instance, in social democrat countries, such as Germany, students can have a chance to get free or low-tuition training. Hence, poor youngsters can continue studying as well. To sum up, all the aforementioned points, can bring us to the conclusion that, authorities ought to allocate a budget for basic amenities such as schools and universities. Class distance should not be a determining factor to reduce the public from demanding human rights. Every community of any country is worth having literacy and numeracy. It also helps to improve internal standards not just for individuals but for the homeland as a whole.