In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. what are the causes? how should these young criminals to be punished?

it is becomingly increasing common that more and more children and juveniles make crimes in the whole world. this essay will look at the reasons behind the phenomenon and how the government punish young people. There are two main reasons why more and more young communities are committing violations. Firstly,more and more parents are busy with work rather than spending time with their offspring.The reason why they did this is that the work pressure on fathers and mothers is also gradually increasing with the development of the social economy. Therefore, the personality of those who lack parental care may become worse. As a result,when they do not take care of their kids, they are more likely to commit lawlessness. In addition, using social news will make teenagers more likely to commit wrongdoing. For example, some young population imitate the criminal behaviour of the news that they saw on social news because they do not know what can do and what they can not do. So social media could cause more youth to commit evil Here are some approaches how to punish young offenders. Some young criminals, especially those who only make small mistakes, could be re-educated.These people committed wrongdoing because they developed a negative personality without the education of their parents when they were young. So,through re-education, they can know the things they do would bring a negative impact on others and not do that anymore. Consequently,it is good to re-educate this part of youth. On the contrary, another part of young offenders who made a serious mistake should be imprisoned in juvenile prison.Some teenagers and children have hurt or even killed a human life. If they are not isolated from others, it may lead to more serious results.So it is reasonable to lock up them. In conclusion,In my opinion,it seems that the main reason for the increasing number of young offenders in the world comes from family and social media, and the government should choose suitable punishment for teenagers.